MCSE: Private Cloud certification Solutions Expert - nanforiberica

Esta certificación ha cambiado. Para ver las nuevas certificaciones pulse aquí

Para ver todas las certificaciones que fueron retiradas por Microsoft pulse aquí


MCSE: Private Cloud certification


Detalles de la certificación:

Habilidades para su carrera profesional

Prove your expertise in managing and implementing Microsoft private cloud computing technologies. With Windows Server and System Center, you will build your Microsoft private cloud solution to optimize IT service delivery and gain the automation and flexibility you need for your IT infrastructure, now and in the future.

Earning an MCSE: Private Cloud certification will qualify you for such jobs as server administrator, systems programmer, and network manager.

Cursos para la preparación del examen:

  • Course OD20410D (Exam 70-410): Installing and Configuring Windows Server 2012
 + detalles del curso
    • Course OD20411D (Exam 70-411): Administering Windows Server 2012
    + detalles del curso
    • Course OD20412D (Exam 70-412): Configuring Advanced Windows Server 2012 Services

    + detalles del curso

    After successfully completing steps 1 -3, you'll earn a Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA): Windows Server 2012 certification.
    • Course 20246 (Exam 70-246): Monitoring and Operating a Private Cloud with System Center 2012 
    + detalles del curso
    • Course 20247 (Exam 70-247): Configuring and Deploying a Private Cloud with System Center 2012 
    + detalles del curso

      If you didn’t earn your MCSE: Private Cloud certification prior to February 1, 2013, Exam 659 won’t count as credit toward this certification.

      If you’re already certified as a Microsoft Certified IT Professional (MCITP): Enterprise Administrator or MCITP: Server Administrator, you only need to complete steps 4 and 5 above to earn your certification in Private Cloud computing.

      This Microsoft Private Cloud certification requires you to show continued ability to perform in your chosen solution area by completing a recertification exam every three years.